770 693 0299

Reviews

Here is what other customers are saying about Waxing Mania!
We’d also love to get your honest feedback about us! Feel free to any of the review companies below!


Review Us on Kudzu

 


Review Us on Yelp

 

Susan Ali

It was easy to make an appointment. I just requested one online and they called back within the hour to confirm my appointment. I had Jackie, and she was great.

Posted: 4/17/2013 6:13 PM

Marilyn C. Mills

02/10/2013

This was a first time experience for me so I really didn’t know what to expect, but what a pleasent surprise. From the moment I walked thru the door: the salon was very clean and had a very relaxing atmosphere, I was greeted by a very pleasant receptionist and check-in was effortless. I was escorted to a comfortable room , and the agent explained the procedures completely to me before she began, it was almost painless but she was very thorough, and I was surprise and satisfied by the results. I went to work after the procedure and told my co-workers about the experience; because they were waiting, and recommend they all try Waxing Mania. It was a great deal for the money, I would defiitely go again.

 

Scott Shaw
02/14/2013

Jackie Lima was patient and kind with me (a first time waxer) which made everything much “smoother” for me.

For deal: Brazilian Wax or Bare Body Wax Special – Cobb County – 01/13/2013

 

Caroline Taylor
01/30/2013

It wass great, they use the REAL brazilian was which is much better and more comfortable then the wax that is typically used with strips. not only that but usually when you get a full body the aren’t as through, here they asked what more they can do! I will go back for sure, great deal!.

For deal: Brazilian Wax or Bare Body Wax Special – Cobb County – 01/13/2013

 

Maris Montoya
01/28/2013

The interior is neat, clean and nicely decorated. The owner, Jackie, did a great job and was very friendly. I will gladly return.

For deal: Brazilian Wax or Bare Body Wax Special – Cobb County – 01/13/2013

 

Debby Bunn
01/22/2013

Best Brazilian waxing place I have been to. Very clean and nice staff. I will definitely go back

For deal: Brazilian Wax or Bare Body Wax Special – Cobb County – 01/13/2013

 

Courtney Payne
01/20/2013

Amazing service, was my very first time, and they made the experience so great it will not be my last……loved it :)

For deal: Brazilian Wax or Bare Body Wax Special – Cobb County – 01/13/2013

 

Cyndee Thompson
01/18/2013

I really liked my other waxing salon, but this one is located so much closer to home I had to try it. It was clean and pretty. The technician was very nice and professional.

For deal: Brazilian Wax or Bare Body Wax Special – Cobb County – 01/13/2013

 

Lianne Whang
01/14/2013

Great experience! Beautiful, clean atmosphere!

For deal: Brazilian Wax or Bare Body Wax Special – Cobb County – 01/13/2013

 

Robert Berrong
01/16/2013

Great service, extremely clean and friendly staff

For deal: Brazilian Wax or Bare Body Wax Special – Cobb County – 01/13/2013

 

Cyndee Thompson
01/18/2013

I really liked my other waxing salon, but this one is located so much closer to home I had to try it. It was clean and pretty. The technician was very nice and professional.

For deal: Brazilian Wax or Bare Body Wax Special – Cobb County – 01/13/2013

 

Katie Robinson
01/18/2013

This was my first time trying Waxing Mania. It was great service. I highly recommend trying this place!

For deal: Brazilian Wax or Bare Body Wax Special – Cobb County – 01/13/2013

 

1 review
Traci K.
Midtown, Atlanta, GA

5/4/2013
very comfortable waiting area and very clean environment. Everyone that works here is very professional, they even wear scrubs. The room was very private and comfortable. She worked quickly and it was definitely not as painful as I have found with some waxing technicians. I was in and out in 30 minutes with minimal redness lol I will be coming here from now on!

1 review
Monica L.
Kennesaw, GA

1/13/2013
Brazilian wax done right! Wania was so professional and made my experience very comfortable.
Excellent costumer service.
The facility was very clean. I will be back for sure
Really worthy give them a trial.

2 reviews
Alex s.
Kennesaw, GA

1/13/2013
I Bought I gift card for my wife from this place couple weeks ago, and she just used it .She was very impressed with how neat the place is and great services she received

1 review
Alfredo A.
Atlanta, GA

1/12/2013
Best experience ever! If your sick of shaving like I was, Waxing Mania is for you.

1 review
Sarah M.
Kennesaw, GA

1/4/2013 Purchased a Yelp Deal
Visited Waxing Mania today for a waxing session, it was FANTASTIC.

This shop is new. Open now for 3 weeks. Slightly hesitant, I called to get a vibe and ask the appropriate questions one would when getting waxed by someone new. The woman that answered the phone was understanding, answered my questions, talked about availability, the owner and the overall operation of the shop. Pricing is competitive and reasonable. I set an appointment for that afternoon.

Upon arriving with a warm greeting, I noticed how clean and nicely designed the location was. Comfortable with warm woods, clean, and minimalist type decor. Perfect. E! was on the built in flat screen with an episode of Sex and the City. I made myself comfortable while I waited (barely) for my appointment.

Jackie was my Esthetician (licensed and registered!) and she was great. Explained all the steps, asked what I wanted and made sure that I was comfortable. Before I knew it, it was over!

Don’t wonder about this place. Go. You know you need to get waxed and now you know, this is the place to get it done.

0 friends
1 review
Ashley D.

This place is very clean,decorated very nice and the esthetician was very professional and experienced ,she explained everything and my first experience was good.

Kennesaw, GA

12/26/2012
This place is great! It is a very neat and clean shop, everyone is friendly and professional. I would refer everyone. Finally I’ve found a waxing place close by in Acworth!

0 friends
1 review
Alicia S.
Kennesaw, GA

12/24/2012
The front staff are so sweet and super friendly. I love this place. My Aesthetician is ahhhhhmazing! One of the sweetest people I’ve met. Very clean and beautiful salon!